Buscar en nuestro Portal

Directorio Institucional

NOMBRE CARGO RESOLUCIÓN ANEXO CORREO
Dr. Orlando Fortunato Herrera Alania Director General RM N° 1132-2021/MINSA direccion@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. Juan Martín Nina Cáceres Director Adjunto RM N° 527-2017/MINSA direccionadjunta@hnseb.gob.pe
Lic. Juan de Dios Canchari Quispe Director de la Of. Ejecutiva de Administración RD N° 285-2021-SA-DG-HNSEB dadministrativa@hnseb.gob.pe
Abg. Jonatán Bernabé Muñoz Casana Jefe de la Of. de Personal RD N° 284-2021-SA-DG-HNSEB personal@hnseb.gob.pe
Lic. Juana Soledad Camargo García Jefa de la Of. de Logística RD N° 280-2021-SA-DG-HNSEB logistica@hnseb.gob.pe
C.P.C. Martha Sonia Sovero Sovero Jefa de la Of. de Economía RD N° 281-2021-SA-DG-HNSEB economia@hnseb.gob.pe
Eco. Marco Antonio Cumpa Cortez Director Ejecutivo de la Of. Ejecutiva de Planeamiento Estratégico RD N° 282-2021-SA-DG-HNSEB planeamiento@hnseb.gob.pe
Lic. Jenny Mayne Espada Camones Jefa de la Of. Comunicaciones RD N°289-2021-SA-DG-HNSEB comunicacion@hnseb.gob.pe
Abg. Javier Lucio Zúñiga Barrios Jefe de la Of. Asesoria Jurídica RJ Nº 744-2016/IGSS ajuridica@hnseb.gob.pe
Ing. Jorge Leyva Vílchez Jefe de la Of. Servicios Generales y Mantenimiento R.M. N° 861-2019-MINSA sgeneralesm@hnseb.gob.pe
Lic. Jenny Espada Camones Jefa de la Of. Gestión de la Calidad R.D. N°105-2020-DG-HNSEB/OP gcalidad@hnseb.gob.pe
Ing. Mónica Nohemí Rosas Sánchez Jefa de la Of. Estadística e Informatica RD N° 253-2017-DG-H-SEB/OP estadistica@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. Roxana Consuelo García Bazan Jefa de la Of. Apoyo a la Docencia e Investigación RD N°278-2021-SA-DG-HSEB/OP-HSEB dinvestigacion@hnseb.gob.pe
C.D. Carlos Martin Tineo Valencia Jefe de la Of.Seguros R.D. N° 406-2018-DC-H-SEB/OP seguros@hnseb.gob.pe
C.P.C. Ponciano Faustino Samaniego Casallo Jefe del Organo de Control Institucional R.C. N° 529-2018-CG aauditoria@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. José Alberto Araujo Ramirez Jefe del Dpto. Emergencia y Cuidados Criticos R.D. N° 023-2021-SA-DG-HSEB/OP-HSEB demergencia@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. Judith Danz Luque Unidad Funcional de Gestión del Riesgo ante Emergencia y Desastres coe@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. Cristian Palomino Vasquez Jefe del Dpto. Cirugia RD N°278-2021-SA-DG-HSEB/OP-HSEB dcirugia@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. Oscar Martín Torres Ruíz Jefe del Dpto. Medicina RD N°278-2021-SA-DG-HSEB/OP-HSEB dmedicina@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. Luis Alberto Padilla Gondolias Jefe del Dpto. Gineco - Obstetricia RD N°288-2021-SA-DG-HNSEB dgobstetricia@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. Alejandro Victor Perez Valle Jefe del Dpto. Pediatria RD N°300-2015-DG-SA-HNSEB/OP dpediatria@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. Vanessa Karin Perez Rodriguez Jefa de la Of. Epidemiologia y Salud Ambiental RD N°054-2021-DG-HNSEB epidemiologia@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. Geoffrey Tapia Palacios Jefe del Dpto. Diagnóstico por Imágenes RD N°205-2021-SA-DG-HSEB/OP ddiagnosticoi@hnseb.gob.pe
Lic. Zena Alejandrina Villaorduña Martinez Jefa del Dpto. Enfermería RD N°220-2014-DG-SA-HNSEB denfermeria@hnseb.gob.pe
Nut. Rosa Evelia Chumpen Amaro Jefa del Dpto. Nutrición y Dietetica RD N°125-2019- DG-HSEB/OP dnutricion@hnseb.gob.pe
Lic. Violeta Aguirre Arellano Jefa del Dpto. Servicio Social R.D. N° 082-2018-DC-SA-HSEB-OP dservicios@hnseb.gob.pe
Q.F. Jessica García Yacila Jefa del Dpto. Farmacia RD N° 036-2020-DG-H-SEB/OP dfarmacia@hnseb.gob.pe
Lic. Zonia Emperatriz Mori Zubiate Jefa del Dpto.Psicologia RD N° 078-2020-DG-H-SEB/OP dpsicologia@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. Freddy Amadeo García Ortega Jefe del Dpto. Consul. Externo y Hospitalización R.D. N° 252-2021-SA-DG-HSEB consultaexterna@hnseb.gob.pe
C.D. Karina Graciela Reyes Reyes Jefa del Dpto. Odontoestomatologia RD N°323-2015-DG-H-SEB/OP doestomatologia@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. Ana María Cotrina Llamocca Jefa del Dpto. Medicina Física y Rehabilitación RD N° 120-2019-DG-OP/HSEB dmfrehabilitacion@hnseb.gob.pe
MC Julio César Calderon Vivanco Jefe del Dpto. Anestesiologia y Centro Quirugico RD N°296-2015-DG-H-SEB/OP danestesiologiacq@hnseb.gob.pe
MC. Giuliana Margarita Urquizo Salas Jefa del Dpto. Anatomia Patologia y Clinica RD N°300-2015-DG-SA-HNSEB/OP dlaboratoriopc@hnseb.gob.pe